Board of Directors
Share |
The ITA Board of Directors constitutes the very foundation of the organization and its success.
The ITA is guided by a Board of Directors with day-to-day leadership of the ITA falling under the direction of its CEO, Julia Kanouse.
 These leaders participate actively in the efforts of the ITA through counsel, networking and support of our member companies. Their passion for the technology industry in Illinois and ITA, coupled with their collective experiences, truly sets ITA membership benefits apart.

We thank them for their continued efforts and active participation. To learn more, read the ITA policies and governance.

Board of Directors

Jeremie Bacon (Chairman)
Chief Executive Officer

Tina Gravel
SVP, Global Channels 

John Higginson
Chief Technology Officer

Fred Hoch
General Partner & Co-Founder
TechNexus Venture Collaborative

Stacey Kacek
Chief Executive Officer
One Plus Systems

Julia Kanouse
Chief Executive Officer
Illinois Technology Association (ITA)

Amanda Lannert
Chief Executive Officer

Kelly Manthey
Chief Executive Officer

Ryan Milligan

Get in touch

20 N. Wacker Drive, Suite 1200
Chicago, IL 60606

PH: 1.312.435.2805